FRIDGE CLEAN OUT, GROCERY HAUL + Epic MEAL PREP | Healthy Mix-n-Match Plant Based Recipes

Workout Meals

Products You May Like

I love spending a chunk of my weekend cleaning up my kitchen, restocking my fridge and meal prepping. You might think I meal prep too much, but having my fridge and pantry stocked with (mostly) healthy food for my family, sets me up for a successful week!

ADDITIONAL PLANT-BASED RESOURCES:
► Plant-Based Meal Prep for Beginners: https://youtu.be/burZil7eb8o
► FREE Meal Prep PDF: https://theconscientiouseater.com/plant-based-meal-prep/
► My best-selling cookbook! https://theconscientiouseater.com/plant-biased-cookbook/

✨Find the direct links to the recipes in the video below!✨

► Homemade Pickles: https://cookieandkate.com/best-pickles-recipe/
► Homemade Oat Milk: https://theconscientiouseater.com/homemade-oat-milk/
► Baked Falafel: https://theconscientiouseater.com/easy-baked-falafel/
► The BEST Hummus Recipe: https://theconscientiouseater.com/the-best-hummus-recipe-with-step-by-step-instructions/
► 5 Make Ahead Overnight Oats Recipes: https://theconscientiouseater.com/5-amazing-make-ahead-overnight-oat-recipes/
► Orzo and Roasted Veggie Salad (I adapted this recipe): https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ina-garten/orzo-with-roasted-vegetables-recipe-1951921
► Lemon Vinaigrette (I used more lemon and less oil): https://www.loveandlemons.com/lemon-vinaigrette/
► Sourdough Discard Flatbread: https://www.raspberriesandkohlrabi.com/sourdough-discard-flatbread-no-yeast/
► 5 Ingredient No-Bake Energy Bites: https://theconscientiouseater.com/5-ingredient-no-bake-energy-bites/
► Matcha Energy Bites:
2 cups quick oats
1/2 cup unsweetened shredded coconut
1 tablespoon matcha powder
1/2 cup coconut butter
1/2 cup honey
1-2 tablespoons almond milk

Make sure to subscribe for more videos like this! https://www.youtube.com/c/theconscientiouseater?sub_confirmation=1

Stay in touch!
🔔 BLOG: https://theconscientiouseater.com/
🔔 INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/theconscientiouseater/
🔔 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/theconscientiouseater
🔔 PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/theconscientiouseater/_created/

*********************
Video Timestamps
*********************
0:00 – Cleaning Out My Fridge
0:47 – Grocery Haul
2:09 – Snack Break
2:59 – Kitchen Clean Up
4:03​ – Early Morning Meal Prep
4:46 – Cutting Pineapple
5:28​ – Homemade Pickles
6:32 – Homemade Oat Milk
7:50 – Homemade Hummus
8:48 – Homemade Falafel
10:44 – Dish Break
11:14 – Orzo Salad
12:59 – Overnight Oats
14:18 – Vegan Sourdough Flatbread
15:25 – Energy Bites, 2 ways
16:27 – Cooking Flatbread
18:06 – Coffee Concentrate
20:05 – Overview of Meal Prep
*********************

MUSIC from Epidemic Sounds

#mealprep #plantbasedmealprep #beginnermealprep

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Morning Full Body Bliss | 30 Min Yoga Flow To Activate Your System In The Morning
Yoga For Relaxation – Stress Relief & Anxiety Management. Day 2 of 5.
Peloton Instructors Love These Products So Much, They’re Gifting Them to Everyone
Healthy Lunches
30 Minutes Full Body Deep Stretches Yoga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *