17 HEALTHY LUNCHES FOR WEIGHT LOSS – LOW CARB, VEGAN, PALEO AD MORE!! – WEIGHT LOSS TIPS!

Workout Meals

Products You May Like

Lunch can be a hard meal to plan ahead and make healthy choices! These 17 recipes make it SUPER easy!! All of the recipes are linked below! Enjoy!

In Today’s Video:

Lentil Soup: https://lilluna.com/lentil-soup/
Garden Veggie Chickpea Salad Sandwich: https://peasandcrayons.com/2017/05/garden-veggie-chickpea-salad-sandwich.html
Spicy Peanut Tofu Buddha Bowl: https://itsavegworldafterall.com/peanut-tofu-buddha-bowl/
Veggie Wraps: https://tastesbetterfromscratch.com/hummus-edamame-veggie-wrap/
Quinoa & Black Bean Stuffed Sweet Potatoes: https://www.willcookforfriends.com/2017/01/southwest-quinoa-and-black-bean-stuffed-sweet-potatoes.html
Cauliflower Rice Bowl: https://winealittlecookalot.com/low-carb-mexican-cauliflower-rice-bowls/
Tuna Egg Salad Stuffed Peppers: https://www.greenschemetv.net/tuna-egg-salad-stuffed-peppers/
Zucchini Noodle Stir Fry: https://www.seasonalcravings.com/zucchini-noodle-stir-fry-chicken-peppers/
Eggplant Pizza: https://www.eatingbirdfood.com/low-carb-eggplant-pizza/
Mediterranean Cobb Salad: https://diethood.com/mediterranean-cobb-salad/
Avocado Toast with Cottage Cheese: https://thelemonbowl.com/avocado-toast-with-cottage-cheese-and-tomatoes/
Lemon Quinoa Chicken Salad: https://www.littlebroken.com/lemon-chicken-quinoa-salad/
Black Bean Soup: https://www.inspiredtaste.net/44744/black-bean-soup/
Egg Roll in a Bowl: https://lifemadesweeter.com/egg-roll-in-a-bowl/
Greek Meatballs w/ Tzatziki: https://www.paleorunningmomma.com/paleo-greek-meatballs-with-tzatziki-sauce-whole30-keto/
Hearty Hamburger Soup: https://healthylittlepeach.com/hearty-hamburger-soup-whole30-keto-paleo/
_____

🥑🍎NUTRITION COACHING🍎🥑
As a Certified Nutrition Coach, I look forward to helping you reach your health and weight loss goals! I offer several different variations of nutrition coaching. Visit my website to see what option(s) meets your needs. I look forward to working with you! www.jennclaytonnutrition.com

📹JENN’S WW JOURNEY CHANNEL📹 https://www.youtube.com/jennswwjourney

💖MY FAVORITE THINGS!!💖

⚖️LOSE IT APP (The app I use to track calories and macros: ⚖️
http://fbuy.me/v/jenn_1822

⬇️OMBRE GUT HEALTH TEST⬇️
https://trythryve.com/JennClayton
50% OFF (Sponsored)

🥕THRIVE MARKET (BEST place for clean eating/healthy foods!!)🥕
http://www.anrdoezrs.net/click-9256523-13895805
Get 25% OFF your first order and a FREE gift when you join Thrive Market! (1 year and 1-month memberships available)

🍫BUILT BARS:🍫
https://builtbar.com?baapp=JENNSWWJOURNEY
10% off ALL orders! Code is- jennswwjourney (+ FREE SHIPPING!) SAVE MY CODE AS IT’S REUSABLE FOREVER!!! 😊

🍴PRIMAL KITCHEN (My FAV clean products!!)🍴 https://bit.ly/3btbyoi
10% off code- jennswwjourney

🥜YOUTOPIA SNACKS 🥜
10% off with code JENNSWWJOURNEY or this link https://www.youtopiasnacks.com/jennclayton
130 calorie healthy snack packs | 4 Smart Points | 8-9g protein | low sugar | gluten free | non-GMO | kosher

⚡VERB ENERGY BARS (delicious & 65mg Caffeine) ⚡
https://bit.ly/3ce4234

😋HEALTHY EATING ON THE GO BARS😋 12% OFF!!
https://www.heat-go.com/
Code- jennswwjourney

🌱LIVWELL PLANT BASED PROTEIN (SO GOOD!!)🌱 https://www.livwellnutrition.com/#a_aid=jennswwjourney
10% OFF code – jennswwjourney10

🥒IMPERFECT FOODS (a GREAT, inexpensive produce option!)🥒 http://imprfct.us/v/jenn_835
$10 OFF YOUR 1ST BOX!!!

💪ICONIC PROTEIN SHAKES!! 💪 15% off!!
https://drinkiconic.com
Use the code- jennc15

😋HEALTHY EATING ON THE GO BARS😋 12% OFF!!
https://www.heat-go.com/
Code- jennswwjourney

Business Inquiries: jennclayton@yahoo.com

Copyright free music from Epidemic Sound & Soundcloud

*Some links may be affiliate or referral links*

Information from healthline.com

#healthylunchrecipes #lunchrecipes #lunchrecipe #lunches #weightlosstips #howtoloseweight #lowcalorierecipes #paleorecipes #plantbasedrecipes #lowcarbrecipes #diabetesrecipes

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Is It Better to Work Out in the Morning or at Night? Experts Settle the Debate
Yoga Tips🌺🌹/ #ias #ips #upsc #ssc #ytshorts #motivation #yoga #youtube #ytshortsindia
Why Are We So Obsessed with Disney Princesses?
How to Channel the Absurdity of “Emilycore” from Emily in Paris
BEST ANABOLIC Post Workout Meal HACK | Dr. Mike’s Kitchen EP 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.