10 Healthy Eating Habits for 2022 | Happy New Year!

Workout Meals

Products You May Like

Start Meal Planning for Free with Healthy Meal Plans | https://www.healthymealplans.com/
Use Code “EATWELL” for 10% off your Specialty Meal Plan Purchase!

After a busy holiday season it is time to start thinking about the New Year! If you’re looking to get your healthy eating back on track for the new year I think you’ll love these 10 super simply ways to make 2022 your healthiest year yet!

Recipes Mentioned:
Italian Sausage Scrambled Eggs: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/italian-sausage-scrambled-eggs
Avocado Toast: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipes?q=avocado%20toast&sortBy=createdAt
Hummus & Veggie Breakfast Bowls: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/hummus-and-veggie-breakfast-bowls
Ultimate Green Smoothie: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/ultimate-green-smoothie
Banana Nut Oatmeal: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/banana-nut-oatmeal
Sheet Pan Halloumi & Roasted Vegetables: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/sheet-pan-halloumi-and-roasted-vegetables
Chickpea Puttanesca: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/chickpea-puttanesca
Mushroom & Kale Orzo: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/mushroom-and-kale-orzo
Asian Greens: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/asian-greens
Southwestern Quinoa Salad: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/southwestern-quinoa-salad
Honey Garlic Salmon: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/honey-garlic-salmon
Balsamic Glazed Chicken & Roast Potatoes: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/balsamic-glazed-chicken-roast-potatoes
Chicken & Asparagus Stir-Fry: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/chicken-and-asparagus-stir-fry
Tangled Thai Almond Crunch: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/tangled-thai-almond-crunch
Sesame Miso Zoodles: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/sesame-miso-zoodles
Creamy Chicken & Vegetable Soup: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/creamy-chicken-and-vegetable-soup
Honey Garlic Chicken Stir-Fry: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/honey-garlic-chicken-stir-fry
Chimichurri Beef & Rice Skillet: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/chimichurri-beef-and-rice-skillet
Creamy Orzo with Asparagus: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/creamy-orzo-with-asparagus
Pineapple Chicken: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/pineapple-chicken
Easy Mexican Chicken & Rice Skillet: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/easy-mexican-chicken-rice-skillet
Rustic Mediterranean Chicken: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/rustic-mediterranean-chicken

Purchase my Cookbook Meals Made Easy Here: https://amzn.to/2KaTipj

SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP
____________________________________________________________________

Amazon Links are Affiliate Links. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

SHOP THIS VIDEO:
Frequently Used and Favorite Items: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thedomesticgeek1
_________________________________________________________________

Healthy Breakfast Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYREMHuIMhPzR9Krklp3qKJf
Healthy Lunch Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYSjwuDyRuqJKmW38AV69rkt
Healthy Dinner Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYQrrRjbSI0XhrwTu0GzZkV3

____________________________________________________________________

ABOUT THIS CHANNEL
I’m Sara Lynn Cauchon also known as The Domestic Geek! My goal is to help you eat well and live better with easy and delicious weekly recipes! I’m dishing our new videos every Monday and Thursday!

SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP

*SOME links provided above are affiliate links

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

From the Wanderlust Kitchen: A Perfect Autumn Pie
Yoga Tips🌺🌹/ #ias #ips #upsc #ssc #ytshorts #motivation #yoga #youtube #ytshortsindia
BEST ANABOLIC Post Workout Meal HACK | Dr. Mike’s Kitchen EP 1
These Base Layers Are My Outfit Game Changers For Fall
Why Are We So Obsessed with Disney Princesses?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.